Hello world!

I am a Software Engineer working with IBM Software Labs since 2003. I have worked in various Enterprise Integration products in IBM. Since 2005, I have been working in Product development of Infosphere Information Server (IIS), which is an ETL tool. I am currently in InfoSphere Quality Stage wing of IIS, which helps enterprise clean it’s data. Apart from developing new features, I help the Global Sales in creation of Proof of Concepts and solving customer issues.

I hold a Bachelors degree in Computer Science (Bangalore University) and a Masters degree in Computer Science (Loyola University Chicago).

One thought on “Hello world!

Leave a Reply

