My Blog’s anual report for 2014

The WordPress.com stats helper monkeys prepared a 2014 annual report for this blog. There were 21000+ visitors from 101 countries reading the blog. This number was double from the previous year (2013).

Click here to see the complete report.

I have seen many of my peers starting their journey on blogging but unable to sustain it. This year (2015) I wish to share some of  lessons learned from my last four years of Blogging experience with the idea that it will help readers to also become active to contribute on social media (and maybe to share some of their habits for me/ others to learn as part of  comments). I do not  consider myself an expert to write on this topic, but I shared my intention to write a blog like this and several of regular visitors showed great interest in reading such a blog. So stay tuned for my series on “7 habits of a highly successful blogger”🙂

One thought on “My Blog’s anual report for 2014

Leave a Reply

